Board of Directors

COA Executive

Kimberly Peterson

Chair, Executive

About Kimberly Peterson

John E. Johnson

Past President
Chair, Nomination
About John E. Johnson

Nicole Robert

About Nicole Robert

Trèva Cousineau

Chair, Finance
Chair, Bilingualism

About Trèva Cousineau

Mary Hearn Hendela

Monique Gibbens

Director, Francophone Rep
About Monique Gibbens

COA Directors

Akin Akinwumi

About Akin Akinwumi

Alex Cullen

Co- Chair, Transportation
About Alex Cullen

Chantale Cousineau-Mahoney

Miriam Fry

Chair, Housing
Co-Chair, Communications
About Miriam Fry

Adele Furrie

Chair, Social Inclusion
Chair, Research

About Adele Furrie

Nancy Garrard

Patricia Marsden-Dole

Chair, Spirituality Conference
About Patricia Marsden-Dole

Richard McCoy

Chair, Events
About Richard McCoy

Linda Meek

Co-Chair, Resources and Development
About Linda Meek

Russell Robinson

Chair, Income Security
About Russ Robinson

Alex Roussakis

Chair, Education
About Alex Roussakis

Terri White Lobsinger

Members whose term has ended in 2017-2018 – Thank you for your service.

Tea Logan
Dr. Monique Lussier
Patrick McGarry
Dr. Louise Plouffe