Contact Us

New Address
The Council on Aging of Ottawa
217 – 815 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, Ontario K1K 3A7
Tel: (613) 789-3577
Fax: (613) 789-4406
Email: coa@coaottawa.ca

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday, from 8:30 – 4:30
(Note: Many of our staff work part-time.)

Meet the Team

Sarah Bercier, COA Executive DirectorSarah Bercier
Executive Director
s.bercier@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 Ext. 2
About Sarah Bercier

Molly Jones
Project Officer
m.jones@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 Ext. 5

Bonnie SchroederBonnie Schroeder
Director, Age-Friendly Ottawa
b.schroeder@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 Ext. 3
About Bonnie Schroeder

Donna Mcleod
Administration
coa@coaottawa.ca

Dagmar Horsman
Communications
d.horsman@coaottawa.ca

Stéphanie Cadieux
Director of Education 
s.cadieux@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577  Ext. 4

Roch Pilon
Director of Community Development
r.pilon@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577  Ext. 1

About Roch Pilon