Contact Us

The Council on Aging of Ottawa
101 – 1247 Kilborn Place,
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 6K9
Tel: (613) 789-3577 (Ext. 100)
Fax: (613) 789-4406

Email: coa@coaottawa.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday- Thursday, from 8:30 – 4:30
(Note: Many of our staff work part-time. If you need immediate assistance, please contact
Lise-Michelle Bouchard as indicated below)

 

Meet the Team

Sarah Bercier, COA Executive DirectorSarah Bercier
Executive Director
s.bercier@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x102
About Sarah Bercier

L-M-Bouchard2Lise-Michelle Bouchard
Executive Assistant
l-m.bouchard@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x101

bonnie-schroeder1Bonnie Schroeder
Program Director, Age-Friendly Ottawa
b.schroeder@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x103
About Bonnie Schroeder


Donna Mcleod
Membership Coordinator
coa@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x108

Lucie_chenevert_sm

Lucie Chênevert
Director, Francophone Projects
l.chenevert@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x106
About Lucie Chenevert

dagmar-horsman2bDagmar Horsman
Communications Coordinator
d.horsman@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x100

dawna-ramsay2Dawna Ramsay
Director, Community Partnerships
d.ramsay@coaottawa.ca
613-789-3577 x107
About Dawna Ramsay